Oreo my love šŸ’–

If you could make your pet understand one thing, what would it be?

Oreo is our lil fluff ball who is 3 and half now. He is a perfect balance of cuteness and madness.

He is super active, loveable, super friendly, naughty and very very stubborn. Did I mention he loovveesssss belly rubs šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜šŸ˜

Beauty is that he understands everything – everything I say and my silence šŸ¤«

Yet he chooses to do as he wishes and knows how to press my buttons. On certain days, he is this cute angel sent from above and on some days, well imagine a scene from ‘Marley and Me’.

On some days, when I’m down, I’m not able to give as much as attention that I normally would. On such days I would want him to know ‘I LOVE YOU’

Ahh! One more thing, stop marking territory everywhere!!!

Leave a comment