Curry leaves oil rapid hair growth

Hi fellow bloggers,

Today, I’m sharing my special go-to oil, which I prepare from scratch and is a miracle oil for rapid hair growth. I’ve been blessed with good genes in general, and my mom made sure she took care of my hair from my younger days. She always made oil at home by adding herbs, and she would give me a warm oil massage. Back then, just getting an oil massage from her was like a huge deal for me.

I loved and still love my hair, and I make special efforts to take care of it. But, at times, knowingly or unknowingly, we do take things for granted. When we are young, our bodies have the necessary immunity, minerals, and vitamins required for good health. Our bodies have the healing power to repair themselves when we give them love, care, and time. However, once I started getting busy with life and stress slowly became a part of my life, I didn’t give my body and mind the required attention. I let stress take over, and I started spiraling around.

I slowly started noticing health issues popping up, and my hair fall increased, and they became brittle. That’s when I decided to take charge and work on my body and mind. As they say, “If you really want to change things up and find lasting happiness, look inward.”

Curry leaves are a powerhouse of fiber, calcium, phosphorus, iron, magnesium, zinc, multivitamins, and flavonoids. Curry leaves are an arcade of health benefits. They are extensively used in the treatment of anemia, diabetes, indigestion, obesity, kidney problems, hair, and skin problems. In India, food recipes are incomplete without curry leaves. We add them for tempering, we make chutney using curry leaves, and we also add curry leaves to buttermilk to give it flavor and soak in the health benefits.

Today I’m specifically going to share about curry leaves oil which is super effective and power-packed. It directly works on your scalp, reduces hair fall, and strengthens the hair follicles and roots. It gives a natural shine to our hair as they are rich in amino acids. They also treat premature graying of hair. Curry leaves have properties to treat dandruff and other fungal or bacterial infections. In short, it works wonders for your hair and skin.

For preparing curry leaves oil, you need,

Ingredients:

Virgin Coconut oil – either buy a good quality coconut oil or prepare it from scratch (will share this recipe soon)

Fresh Curry leaves

Peppercorns

Castor oil

Method:

In a pan, add coconut oil and bring it to a boil.

Grind the curry leaves into a paste and keep it aside (add little or no water).

Keep the stove on low heat and add the curry leaves paste, giving it a stir.

Crush the peppercorns and add them to the mixture.

Add castor oil.

Switch off the gas stove once you see the curry leaves have turned black in color.

Transfer it to a bowl or a glass container. Let the mixture sit in the oil until all the magical ingredients are soaked in. Add a muslin cloth on top of the glass and keep it in sunlight so that it can benefit from the sunlight.

You can strain the oil from the mixture and store it, then apply it when needed.

Apply this oil and massage your scalp at least twice a week and wash your hair with a mild shampoo. Within one month, you can see baby hair growth. You will definitely see results when used regularly.

I used this oil to regrow my hair, which I lost due to stress, washing hair using hard water, and lack of a good diet.

Note: This oil will be effective only if you start changing your lifestyle and make healthier choices for your diet as nutrient absorption will be maximized.

Thank you so much for choosing to read this post. Please give it a try and let me know the results in the comments below. I would love to hear from you.

Curry Leaves oil

Leave a comment